Juntos is located in the ♥ of South Philadelphia.

Our office is a safe space where Latinx community members can drop in for the services they need.

VISIT US!


600 Washington Ave., Suite 18UA, Philadelphia, PA 19147

Telephone: 215.218.9079

Email: info@vamosjuntos.org

STAFF CONTACT INFO

Executive Director,
Erika Almiron:
Erika@vamosjuntos.org
Case Manager & Women's
Organizer,
Nicole Bañales:
Nicole@vamosjuntos.org

Youth Organizer,
Paloma Collazo-Vargas:
Paloma@vamosjuntos.org
Communications Director,
Miguel Andrade:
Miguel@vamosjuntos.org

Community Organizer,
Elizabeth Lopez:
Elizabeth@vamosjuntos.org

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant,
Rebecca Gonzalez:
Rebecca@vamosjuntos.org